10-26-2014, 06:28 PM
Hi, this is my first post, so hope someone can help me. I opened a folder in the Vuze downloading screen and marked one episode to delete. By doing this I unknowingly deleted the complete folder. I have restored it from the recycle bin, but it ony restored to my document folder on my computer. Is there any way I can restore it to the Vuze downloading page, or do I have to start again doing a meta search etc....?